NEW!!

Want to get the latest show announcements, updates, and/or changes sent automatically to you? Add your email to the form, click on accept privacy policy, and that's it! NO SPAM & NO JUNK!

Black Flag

Tuesday, March 12, 2024

Show at 7:00 PM
Price: GA $30+ Advance Online

Emo vs. Pop-Punk

Tuesday, March 21, 2024

Strong Survive & Tony Pitkin Proudly Present Emo vs. Pop-Punk


Show at 8:00 PM
Price: GA $15+ Advance Online

Powerman 5000
September Mourning

Friday, March 22, 2024

wsg The Great Alone


Show at 6:00 PM
Price: GA $20+ Advance Online

Adelitas Way

Saturday, March 23, 2024

wsg Classless Act • Deathride • Mindless Vitality


Show at 6:00 PM
Price: GA $20+ Advance Online

Steel Panther

Saturday, April 20, 2024

On the Prowl Tour


Show at 7:00 PM
Price: GA $35+ Advance Online

Savannah Dexter
& Brabo Gator
"Love Like This 2024 Tour"

Sunday, April 21, 2024

presented by Strong Survive & BKG


Show at 7:00 PM
Price: GA $25+ Advance Online

Texas Hippie Coalition

Sunday, April 28, 2024

wsg Sin On Six


Show at 6:00 PM
Price: GA $20+ Advance Online

Little Miss Nasty

Friday, May 3, 2024

Little Miss Nasty - Whitney Peyton


Show at 7:00 PM
Price: GA $35+ Advance Online

Demun Jones

Friday, May 10, 2024

wsg


Show at 6:00 PM
Price: GA $20+ Advance Online

ZeeCeeKeely & The Rise

Friday, May 17, 2024

ZeeCeeKeely - Box State


Show at 6:00 PM
Price: GA $15+ Advance Online

FLAW

Saturday, May 18, 2024

wsg Gravel


Show at 6:00 PM
Price: GA $15+ Advance Online

Tay Tay Dance Party

Saturday, June 15, 2024

DJ Swifty Spinning All Taylor Swift's Hits


Show at 7:00 PM
Price: GA $20+ Advance Online

Goth Prom

Sunday, June 30, 2024

with live performance by Aurelio Voltaire + Vision Video


Show at 7:00 PM
Price: GA $30+ Advance Online

PRICING
Prices may include ticket service fee.

PARKING
Sunshine Studios Live has very limited lot parking. We recommend you stay safe using a rideshare app, or utilize surrounding street parking.

21+ BAR
Sunshine Studios LIVE offers a adult beverage options. I.D. laws strictly enforced.

ENTRY AGE
Most shows are all ages. Please check Purchase Tickets link for details.

Sunshine Studios Live has a zero tolerance policy for any/all drugs, including medical marijuana.

Per Colorado law, there will be absolutely no outside alcohol allowed inside the venue.

Restriction on bag sizes that may enter venue.

Please review our FAQs section for details on our policies.