NEW!!

Want to get the latest show announcements, updates, and/or changes sent automatically to you? Add your email to the form, click on accept privacy policy, and that's it! NO SPAM & NO JUNK!

ZeeCeeKeely & The Rise

Friday, May 17, 2024

ZeeCeeKeely - Box State


Show at 6:00 PM
Price: GA $15+ Advance Online

719 Babes Presents
BIKE NIGHT

Tuesday, May 21, 2024

Food Truck - Bar - Music - Bikewash - Cornhole - Burnout Competition


6PM-10PM

Drowning Pool & Saliva

Thursday, May 23, 2024

wsg Above Snakes • Deathride • Mindless Vitality


Show at 6:00 PM
Price: $35+ Advance Online

Hemlock

Friday, May 24, 2024

wsg Sin On Six • Diaballica • Delta Dust


Show at 6:00 PM
Price: $15+ Advance Online

Summer Bash

Friday, May 31, 2024

Featuring: Hopefully Soon PHOX B • Dynador • Fever Pitch • CHVRCXVL • SaintCi • Atom Son Of Man


Doors at 6:00 PM
Price: $12+ Advance Online

Marc the M'Fire

Saturday, June 8, 2024

Featuring with Filipino - American Colorado Local Band/ Artists/Performers


Doors at 5:00 PM
Price: $50+ Advance Online

The Wailers

Sunday June 9, 2024

Show at 3:00 PM
Price: $35+ Advance Online

Sebastian Bach

Friday, June 14, 2024

Show at 7:00 PM
Price: VIP Meet and Greet $239+ Advance Online

Tay Tay Dance Party

Saturday, June 15, 2024

DJ Swifty Spinning All Taylor Swift's Hits


Show at 7:00 PM
Price: GA $20+ Advance Online

BurlyPicks

Sunday, June 23, 2024

Show at 6:30 PM
Price: GA $20+ Advance Online

Goth Prom

Sunday, June 30, 2024

with live performance by Aurelio Voltaire + Vision Video


Show at 7:00 PM
Price: GA $30+ Advance Online

Bone Thugs-N-Harmony

Saturday, July 13, 2024

Presented by: Strong Survive & BKG

Show 6:00PM
Price: GA $35+ Advance Online

Emo vs. Pop-Punk

Friday, July 19, 2024

This Myspace Music Video Party is more than your average "Emo Night"...with music videos live on the big screen, photo ops with Tom, themed drink specials, and scream-alongs all night long!

Show 9:00PM-1:00AM
Price: GA $16+ Advance Online 18+

Montana of 300

Saturday, July 20, 2024

presented by Strong Survive & BKG

with Stevie Stone - Goated Up Tour


Show at 6:00 PM
Price: GA $25+ Advance Online

BIG M@K • Ian Taylor

Saturday, July 27, 2024

presented by inkyEyed Production

MixedByBlitz • VetLyfe • Andiroo

Show at 6:00 PM
Price: GA $12+ Advance Online

Dead Floyd

Saturday, August 10, 2024

Show at 6:00 PM
Price: GA $20+ Advance Online

Black Stone Cherry
Nonpoint

Monday, August 12, 2024

Show at 6:00 PM
Price: GA $30+ Advance Online

Lynch Mob
The Final Ride!

Friday, August 16, 2024

Cryptic Writings • Distant Warning


Show at 7:30 PM
Price: GA $30+ Advance Online

Perfectly Still

Thursday, August 20, 2024

Aeternum • Darkened Sun • Vitamin Red • Aligned In Ruins • Dreams Of A Martyr


Show at 6:00 PM
Price: GA $15+ Advance Online

PRICING
Prices may include ticket service fee.

PARKING
Sunshine Studios Live has very limited lot parking. We recommend you stay safe using a rideshare app, or utilize surrounding street parking.

21+ BAR
Sunshine Studios LIVE offers a adult beverage options. I.D. laws strictly enforced.

ENTRY AGE
Most shows are all ages. Please check Purchase Tickets link for details.

Sunshine Studios Live has a zero tolerance policy for any/all drugs, including medical marijuana.

Per Colorado law, there will be absolutely no outside alcohol allowed inside the venue.

Restriction on bag sizes that may enter venue.

Please review our FAQs section for details on our policies.